Officers

Jaime Covey – President@sfyr.org
President

Thomas Moyer – VP@sfyr.org (Contact for Media Inquiries)
Vice President

Rohit Joy – Treasurer@sfyr.org
Treasurer

Matt Shupe – Communications@sfyr.org
Communications Director

Jason Clark- Issues@sfyr.org
Issues Director

Chris Ranck – Membership@sfyr.org
Membership Director

Pamela Schultz – GeneralCounsel@sfyr.org
General Counsel

Chantal Anderson – Social@sfyr.org
Social Director

Carol Brass -Secretary@sfyr.org
Secretary

Kelly Evans –  Assistant Membership Director

Catherine Carr – Assistant Issues Director

Hilary Hagenbuch – Assistant Social Director

Daniel Higa – Assistant Communications Director

Matthew Del Carlo – Past President